Performance DateArtistTransaction: Buyer EmailLink to Website
1/15/2022Tony Garciatonyg960@aol.com 
1/16/2022Steve Beckwith sbeckwith@nrsd.net  
1/22/2022Faith Rheaultfaithrheault@gmail.com 
1/23/2022Quincy Lord Raymondquincylordmusic@gmail.com 
1/29/2022Alex Tuoheyalex2emusic@yahoo.com 
1/30/2022Justin Cohen (Amy) jray19306@gmail.com 
2/5/2022Carlos Odriacarlosodria@gmail.com 
2/6/2022Sage Kingalex2emusic@yahoo.com 
2/12/2022Danielle Staples-Magariofoxandthedragon@gmail.com 
2/13/2022To Be DeterminedTBD 
2/19/2022James Keyes jameskeyes 
2/20/2022Gracie Day graciedaymusic@gmail.com 
2/26/2022Mary and Dick Dalemandrdale@charter.net 
2/27/2022Evan Coutureevancouture3@gmail.com 
3/5/2022David O’Briendaveobrienmusic@gmail.com 
3/6/2022Geoffrey Copley pmcgv@verizon.net 
3/12/2022Shawn Taylorshawntaylortunes@gmail.com 
3/13/2022Carolyn Currie carolyn@carolyncurrie.com 
3/19/2022John Fitzsimmons balladmaker@icloud.com 
3/20/2022TBDTBD 
3/26/2022Liam Maham (Hold) liammahan15@gmail.com 
3/27/2022Michelle McConnell celebrationsbymichelle@yahoo.com